Cool Kitty (tid) 2/4.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Very Active Member
Good Morning!

Kitty is still cruising along. This morning's AMPS was 218-- I shot 3.2. The best news about yesterday's cycles, was due to the low unshootable Midshot cycle, I was able to gain two hours back on her shot schedule. For the first time in weeks, I was able to not set an alarm for a 3 AM test and shoot! I actually got to sleep until 5:30-- this should work great for joining the Breakfast Club (until Kitty throws me a curve!).

Kitty and the other cats are sacked out in front of the fireplace this morning! It is so great to see my Kitty doing so well! I would have never imagined a year ago, that she would be doing this well a year later. :-D

Still Dreaming of BID!

Wishing everyone a Great Day from Kittyville......

Off to the K9 site to see what advice they have this morning!
 
Glad things re going well. My guys love the fireplace too! I-) ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzz Lazy Saturday!
Enjoy a great weekend with your critters!
 
Midshot PS-- 217-- shot 3.2!

It is raining here, so we are all snuggled up in front of the fire! I am trying to find anything to do to avoid vacuuming- I am not sure who hates it more...me or the cats! Maybe today would be a good day to update Kitty's SS!!!
 
Maybe today would be a good day to update Kitty's SS!

huh, looks like vacuuming was a better option... :lol:
Carl (like I should talk....bob never had an FDMB spreadsheet!)
 
Well, Kitty might not have an updated spreadsheet, BUT Thanks to St. Sue, Sally now has one in the doggie forum! I am interested to see what the members think about it. They will either think it is not necessary and that I need to breathe :lol: or, they will think I set it up and that I am some smart Geek!!!

Thanks again St. Sue....it is working!
 
and then someone will say "hey, that SS thing is a great idea!" and every time a newbie shows up, you'll see "Why not PM Kim and ask her to set you up with a SS?" And you will have to start paying Sue to be your "ghost writer" :lol:

Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top