Cool Kitty 8/1 tid

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Very Active Member
7/31
amps 355 shot f 3.7
+3.5 218
fluids after test

mdps 272 shot f3.7

pmps 317 shot f3.7

8/1/11
amps 315 shot f3.7

mdps 261 shot f3.7
+3 218
+7 319

pmps 327 shot f3.7


Happy August!

Kitty had a good day yesterday and is starting off today with a good preshot (for her!). It appears she is liking the f3.7 and that it is giving her decent drop, decent preshots, and no bouncing. I had intended to increase to 4 Units, and still might, but I am going to stick with the f3.7 today and see how she does.

She seems to be feeling good this morning!

Wishing everyone a Great Day!
 
Look at you holding that dose!! Kim learning patience .... interesting. :razz:

Isn't Kitty going to the vet today? I can hardly wait .....

Let us know how the vet goes .... I am waiting with bated breath, I need sleep I have no filter :)
 
No vet trip for Kitty today!

T.I.D. seems to be agreeing with Kitty. Her mdps was 261! I continue to think I need to increase, but it appears she is liking the f3.7 ---so,I "patiently" am continuing with the dose.

It is encouraging that she is seeing yellow preshots, without receiving fluids the previous cycle.
 
I am so glad that TID is working so well! I'm sure you are glad to see the yellows too as well as the occasional blue (psst -- don't tell Kitty's liver!). You're doing great!
 
Oh wow, look at all the yellows! C'mon Cool Kitty, blues are cooler than yellows!!!!!

Can you get a spot test in sometime around +6 or does that not work with your sched? Since that's a "normal" nadir time, it would be interesting to see if she is getting any more nadir then - kind of from maybe +4.5 to +7 would be interesting to see.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top