kse
Member Since 2011
7/31
amps 355 shot f 3.7
+3.5 218
fluids after test
mdps 272 shot f3.7
pmps 317 shot f3.7
8/1/11
amps 315 shot f3.7
mdps 261 shot f3.7
+3 218
+7 319
pmps 327 shot f3.7
Happy August!
Kitty had a good day yesterday and is starting off today with a good preshot (for her!). It appears she is liking the f3.7 and that it is giving her decent drop, decent preshots, and no bouncing. I had intended to increase to 4 Units, and still might, but I am going to stick with the f3.7 today and see how she does.
She seems to be feeling good this morning!
Wishing everyone a Great Day!
amps 355 shot f 3.7
+3.5 218
fluids after test
mdps 272 shot f3.7
pmps 317 shot f3.7
8/1/11
amps 315 shot f3.7
mdps 261 shot f3.7
+3 218
+7 319
pmps 327 shot f3.7
Happy August!
Kitty had a good day yesterday and is starting off today with a good preshot (for her!). It appears she is liking the f3.7 and that it is giving her decent drop, decent preshots, and no bouncing. I had intended to increase to 4 Units, and still might, but I am going to stick with the f3.7 today and see how she does.
She seems to be feeling good this morning!
Wishing everyone a Great Day!