Okay, I asked because if it was a stall and retest thing, then you might have a falling number. If you tested him pretty soon after, I would say it's fine.
I don't know...it's a hard call since he hasn't dropped that low in a long while. I hate to say lower the dose because most of the time, this dose hasn't effected him much and when you are seeing such good numbers, you might finally break through. BUT...I hate to see him drop like a stone today.
Here's my thoughts...on 9/18 you shot 5 units into an AMPS of 305. That number is not that different from today's number. SO...IF you will be there to watch him and feel comfortable steering him with food, you could try a 5 unit shot today. BUT...if you feel like you might not be able to steer him effectively, I might drop the dose some...its really up to you. You hold the syringe. I can't guarantee there will be people around today to help (since it's a weekday, you just never know). What's your gut telling you?