Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
4-21-claudio-amps-129-pmps-120
Been heck of a morning here.
Finally shot @60.
Reduced to 5U.
Will be testing for a couple of hours here.
Hope everyone else is having an uneventful morning.
Been heck of a morning here.
Finally shot @60.
Reduced to 5U.
Will be testing for a couple of hours here.
Hope everyone else is having an uneventful morning.


