Sandi & Chase in AZ
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-17-chase-amps-149-1-25-115-2-5-140-pmps-99-1-99-2-92-3-89-4-79.179368/6
Chase's numbers have been getting lower and lower, little by little, with the <.01 dose of insulin over the past week. So... the question is... do I keep him at the dose he's at and wait and hope that his numbers get lower... little by little, or do I increase the dose to make his numbers go lower? I'm not in a big hurry, right now, but I need to figure out what the game plan is for next week? Any suggestions?








Chase's numbers have been getting lower and lower, little by little, with the <.01 dose of insulin over the past week. So... the question is... do I keep him at the dose he's at and wait and hope that his numbers get lower... little by little, or do I increase the dose to make his numbers go lower? I'm not in a big hurry, right now, but I need to figure out what the game plan is for next week? Any suggestions?
Last edited: