Julie & Charlie
Member Since 2020
Last Post https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...143-2-135-3-154-7-5-111-pmps-115-2-93.237938/
AM numbers are always the highest, but are mostly in the normal range, I think?
I updated my spreadsheet today to show that dosing has been 1 drop rather than .1. I finally tested actual volume a week or two ago and he has only been getting a drop. I don't know if he ever got more than that since I decreased from .25.
Does he need to be green across the board with a lower nadir for an OTJ trial?
If so, do I need to increase his dose slightly?
AM numbers are always the highest, but are mostly in the normal range, I think?
I updated my spreadsheet today to show that dosing has been 1 drop rather than .1. I finally tested actual volume a week or two ago and he has only been getting a drop. I don't know if he ever got more than that since I decreased from .25.
Does he need to be green across the board with a lower nadir for an OTJ trial?
If so, do I need to increase his dose slightly?