Cassie 7/30-31

Status
Not open for further replies.
Didn't Cass go a bit wonky on the .8u? what about a fat .6 or a .7? I know it's not much of an increase but he doesn't seem to like changes in dose.
 
For the past three days, it seems he drops 100 points during the am cycle and a lot less on the pm cycle on the same dose, so maybe .8 at night? But that's only lately. Further back his pm cycles were usually more active.
Carl
 
Pmps 298, 0.8u (+12)

Only difference has been summer school. They get fed &.tested at am+4 instead of 6 when I go to work. Trying .8 tonight, may do .6 am & .8 pm.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top