bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Jul 30, 2012 #5 +6 198 Good numbers but seldom under 150. Should I consider going back to 0.8u?
Teresa and Poopy Member Since 2011 Jul 31, 2012 #8 Didn't Cass go a bit wonky on the .8u? what about a fat .6 or a .7? I know it's not much of an increase but he doesn't seem to like changes in dose.
Didn't Cass go a bit wonky on the .8u? what about a fat .6 or a .7? I know it's not much of an increase but he doesn't seem to like changes in dose.
C Carl & Polly & Bob (GA) Jul 31, 2012 #9 For the past three days, it seems he drops 100 points during the am cycle and a lot less on the pm cycle on the same dose, so maybe .8 at night? But that's only lately. Further back his pm cycles were usually more active. Carl
For the past three days, it seems he drops 100 points during the am cycle and a lot less on the pm cycle on the same dose, so maybe .8 at night? But that's only lately. Further back his pm cycles were usually more active. Carl
bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Jul 31, 2012 #10 Pmps 298, 0.8u (+12) Only difference has been summer school. They get fed &.tested at am+4 instead of 6 when I go to work. Trying .8 tonight, may do .6 am & .8 pm.
Pmps 298, 0.8u (+12) Only difference has been summer school. They get fed &.tested at am+4 instead of 6 when I go to work. Trying .8 tonight, may do .6 am & .8 pm.