Cassie 4/26-29

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Cassie 4/26-27

Pmps 156, .8u (+12)

Normally I'd wait but I won't be home till +6 or later.
 
Re: Cassie 4/26-27

bookw0rm said:
+6.5 70 :mrgreen:

Whew! Was a little worried. Never dosed.that low.


WOW! Yeah, I've just decided to shoot into (180)...IF Hershey will ever give me the chance to! :smile: Nice to know someone is seeing :mrgreen:

Have a great day!
 
Re: Cassie 4/26-27

Ok, so Cass has had a pretty solid string of 70's for pm+6 in the last week. He's still running low 300's for amps, but pmps has been consistently around 250. I guess there's some "dawn phenomenon" going on, which wasn't an issue before but has been pretty consistent for the last month or so. So, 2 questions:

1) Is there some way to "even out" the preshots?
2) Should I think about reducing? Current dose is 1.2u; he did well on 1.0 when I was on my trip.
 
Re: Cassie 4/26-27 Dosing questions

I wonder about trying to catch those preshots and shoot early for a few cycles to see what you get at nadir? Sort of like a mini TID trial? (I know you were doing TID before. I'm wondering if it could be a jump start now that you are getting better numbers at nadir?)
 
Re: Cassie 4/26-27 Dosing questions

You might try what angela does with henry? Either different foses am and pm, or a 10/14 or 11/13 schedule?
Carl
 
Re: Cassie 4/26-27 Dosing questions

I suspect the am cycle (which ends with PMPS) runs long and the am cycle (ends at AMPS) runs short. I guess I should run a curve but I've been swamped lately and haven't had time. I've toyed with different doses but I suspect the dose is good and the problem is timing. Maybe a 10/14 makes sense...
 
Re: Cassie 4/26-27 Dosing questions

Maybe try 11/13 first? Maybe it's like dosing, if you adjust too much too soon, you'll miss the "perfect timing"?
 
Re: Cassie 4/26-27 Dosing questions

Pmps 268, 1.2u (+13.5)

Ran late @ work. Looks like 10/14 or 11/13 may be possible. Didn't look like a good start to the cycle @ +4. May not be able to adjust for a couple weeks; one more class week & then finals.
 
Re: Cassie 4/26-27 Dosing questions

WOW, Cassie, way to keep mama on her toes! Is that his way of telling you he liked the 1u dose or that he's getting used to the greens??
 
Re: Cassie 4/26-27 Dosing questions

+10.5 169

This was supposed to be amps but maybe not. Gah. Can't think @3am.
 
Re: Cassie 4/26-27 Dosing questions

Really interesting numbers - it's fascinating to see what others are dealing with - and nice to know that cats are consistent in one way ... INCONSISTENCY! :lol:
ECID for sure but apparently many of them agree that us beans shouldn't be sleeping as much as we seem to want to.
Good luck with Cassie - and the finals!.
 
Re: Cassie 4/26-27 Dosing questions

Amps 328, 1.0u (+16)

Decreased. Surprised at the #, but this supports the 11/13 idea. The low.300s happen when the shot runs out early. Now completely off schedule.
 
Re: Cassie 4/26-27 Dosing questions

I started out with 11/13 schedule for awhile then went to 10/14 which we've been on a long time. He still gets much higher AMPS's than PMPS's but when we were on 12/12 he ran upper 400's/low 500's for AMPS daily with not much movement and then would sometimes have PMPS 200 and <. 10/14 works much better for Henry. I give a different dose AM and PM too, anywhere from .01-.03 higher for PMPS. I've suspected dawn syndrome with Henry also.
 
I have no words of wisdom! It looks like Cass has had some very "interesting" cycles lately!

Wising you a Great Sunday!
 
wow, yes the 1.2 might have been very "interesting". glad you held back!

Carl
 
Pmps 328, 1.2u (+11.5)

Dunno if I shot 1.2 or 1.0 earlier, but given his high run of amps, I think i'm ok tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top