Re: Cassie 4/26-27
Ok, so Cass has had a pretty solid string of 70's for pm+6 in the last week. He's still running low 300's for amps, but pmps has been consistently around 250. I guess there's some "dawn phenomenon" going on, which wasn't an issue before but has been pretty consistent for the last month or so. So, 2 questions:
1) Is there some way to "even out" the preshots?
2) Should I think about reducing? Current dose is 1.2u; he did well on 1.0 when I was on my trip.