bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Mar 10, 2012 #1 Amps 416, 1.4u (+13) Increase & shifting shot time. May be some food spike since I fed when we got home @ +9.5.
Amps 416, 1.4u (+13) Increase & shifting shot time. May be some food spike since I fed when we got home @ +9.5.
bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Mar 10, 2012 #4 Pmps 222, 1.4u (+12) Probably should've waited, but I'll be home to watch.
bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Mar 11, 2012 #6 Amps 364, 1.4u (+13) 1 hr late & time change = back on schedule. Now if Cass will cooperate, we'll be back on track.
Amps 364, 1.4u (+13) 1 hr late & time change = back on schedule. Now if Cass will cooperate, we'll be back on track.
donnahc Member Since 2011 Mar 11, 2012 #9 Touch wood, he’s cooperating so far! Good day to you guys! :mrgreen: