Cassie 3/10-11

Status
Not open for further replies.

bookw0rm

Member Since 2011
Amps 416, 1.4u (+13)

Increase & shifting shot time. May be some food spike since I fed when we got home @ +9.5.
 
Amps 364, 1.4u (+13)

1 hr late & time change = back on schedule. Now if Cass will cooperate, we'll be back on track.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top