Cassie 2/3-5

Status
Not open for further replies.

bookw0rm

Member Since 2011
Amps ?, .8u (+12)
Pmps ?, .8u (+12) @mom's, big syringes
+6 368 right after ride home

Yuck but not unexpected.
 
Is cass a high stress in the car kitty?

At least he got his shots today, no matter what the numbers were he's better off. Tomorrow you can get back to the normal routine.
Carl
 
Amps 315, 1.2u (+12)

Not as bad as expected. Maybe I should've rechecked that +6, but he really hates riding (shivered whole trip) so I didn't blink.
 
Was wondering how Cass would do under your Mom's care and the trip, etc. Glad to see he's back on board. AMPS looks good. Plus +6 previously may be an error but would not be surprised if accurate and Cassie worked it down.
 
+6 69
Retest 52

Fed & will retest in 30 min. Does this mean I need to reduce to 1u?

+6.5 96
+7 126
 
I think this is close, Lisa - almost perfect. Just a little too low at nadir. If you will be around, how about trying a skinny 1.2 or a fat one unit?
 
Lisa,
I think I would reduce to 1u if Cass is say between 250-300. That was a nice drop!
 
I can try for 1.1, depending on the ps. Glas he started up instead if the scary low surf he did last tine.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top