bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Feb 3, 2012 #1 Amps ?, .8u (+12) Pmps ?, .8u (+12) @mom's, big syringes +6 368 right after ride home Yuck but not unexpected.
Amps ?, .8u (+12) Pmps ?, .8u (+12) @mom's, big syringes +6 368 right after ride home Yuck but not unexpected.
C Carl & Polly & Bob (GA) Feb 3, 2012 #2 Is cass a high stress in the car kitty? At least he got his shots today, no matter what the numbers were he's better off. Tomorrow you can get back to the normal routine. Carl
Is cass a high stress in the car kitty? At least he got his shots today, no matter what the numbers were he's better off. Tomorrow you can get back to the normal routine. Carl
bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Feb 4, 2012 #3 Amps 315, 1.2u (+12) Not as bad as expected. Maybe I should've rechecked that +6, but he really hates riding (shivered whole trip) so I didn't blink.
Amps 315, 1.2u (+12) Not as bad as expected. Maybe I should've rechecked that +6, but he really hates riding (shivered whole trip) so I didn't blink.
Lisa & Jax Member Since 2011 Feb 4, 2012 #4 Was wondering how Cass would do under your Mom's care and the trip, etc. Glad to see he's back on board. AMPS looks good. Plus +6 previously may be an error but would not be surprised if accurate and Cassie worked it down.
Was wondering how Cass would do under your Mom's care and the trip, etc. Glad to see he's back on board. AMPS looks good. Plus +6 previously may be an error but would not be surprised if accurate and Cassie worked it down.
bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Feb 4, 2012 #9 +6 69 Retest 52 Fed & will retest in 30 min. Does this mean I need to reduce to 1u? +6.5 96 +7 126
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Feb 4, 2012 #10 I think this is close, Lisa - almost perfect. Just a little too low at nadir. If you will be around, how about trying a skinny 1.2 or a fat one unit?
I think this is close, Lisa - almost perfect. Just a little too low at nadir. If you will be around, how about trying a skinny 1.2 or a fat one unit?
C Carl & Polly & Bob (GA) Feb 4, 2012 #11 Lisa, I think I would reduce to 1u if Cass is say between 250-300. That was a nice drop!
bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Feb 4, 2012 #12 I can try for 1.1, depending on the ps. Glas he started up instead if the scary low surf he did last tine.
I can try for 1.1, depending on the ps. Glas he started up instead if the scary low surf he did last tine.
bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Feb 5, 2012 #13 Amps 328, 1.2u (+12) High enough to stick w/ 1.2, but not enough to qualify as a bounce.
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Feb 5, 2012 #16 Looks like the music changed again. Got your dancing shoes on?