dmartini4 Member Since 2010 Feb 28, 2012 #2 Oh Cass, when the heck are you going to get sick of bouncing, I know your momma is sick of seeing it!
Oh Cass, when the heck are you going to get sick of bouncing, I know your momma is sick of seeing it!
bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Feb 28, 2012 #3 +4 197 Must've been a food spike or strip error-big drop in 4 hours.
Rob & Harley (GA) Member Since 2009 Feb 28, 2012 #5 Geez you'd think his liver would come around at some point.
Rob & Harley (GA) Member Since 2009 Feb 28, 2012 #6 Geez you'd think his liver would come around at some point.
Rob & Harley (GA) Member Since 2009 Feb 28, 2012 #7 Geez you'd think his liver would come around at some point.
Lisa & Jax Member Since 2011 Feb 28, 2012 #8 Yes Robin, we all would agree. You don't have to keep repeating it. ;-)
dmartini4 Member Since 2010 Feb 28, 2012 #10 Nadirs are looking good Lisa! that is a great start It take time to get those damn preshots down
donnahc Member Since 2011 Feb 29, 2012 #15 Tigger had a decent preshot. Good on ya. Let’s hope Cass can keep this up!
kse Member Since 2011 Feb 29, 2012 #16 Go Cass! Good Preshot this morning...now if he will just go down midcycle on the lower preshots.
bookw0rm Member Since 2011 Feb 29, 2012 #17 Pmps 357, 1.2u (+12) When he gets a good lower ps drop, he tends to bounce. I suspect a partial furshot this morning.
Pmps 357, 1.2u (+12) When he gets a good lower ps drop, he tends to bounce. I suspect a partial furshot this morning.