Cassie 2/28-29

Status
Not open for further replies.
Oh Cass,
when the heck are you going to get sick of bouncing,
I know your momma is sick of seeing it!
 
Go Cass! Good Preshot this morning...now if he will just go down midcycle on the lower preshots.
 
Pmps 357, 1.2u (+12)

When he gets a good lower ps drop, he tends to bounce. I suspect a partial furshot this morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top