bookw0rm
Very Active Member
Yesterday
PMPS 332, .2u (+12)
+6 331
Today
+12 255
No way I could give a shot on a falling number. Unfortunately, I had to rush back to work and won't be back for another 6 hours. I really wanted to give a token dose but I was afraid he was falling. At least this way we'll get back "on schedule" and I won't have to rush home in the middle of the morning. (and watch students get my parking spot in the faculty lot)
Crazy cat! confused_cat
PMPS 332, .2u (+12)
+6 331
Today
+12 255
No way I could give a shot on a falling number. Unfortunately, I had to rush back to work and won't be back for another 6 hours. I really wanted to give a token dose but I was afraid he was falling. At least this way we'll get back "on schedule" and I won't have to rush home in the middle of the morning. (and watch students get my parking spot in the faculty lot)
Crazy cat! confused_cat