Cassie 11/30-12/1 blue +4

Status
Not open for further replies.

bookw0rm

Member Since 2011
Yesterday
PMPS 332, .2u (+12)
+6 331
Today
+12 255

No way I could give a shot on a falling number. Unfortunately, I had to rush back to work and won't be back for another 6 hours. I really wanted to give a token dose but I was afraid he was falling. At least this way we'll get back "on schedule" and I won't have to rush home in the middle of the morning. (and watch students get my parking spot in the faculty lot)

Crazy cat! confused_cat
 
Re: Cassie 11/30 Now what!

Right thing to do. Yes, it may complicate your life later, but less than a hypo when you aren't home. These PZI kitties are never dull. Have you been following Henry?
 
Re: Cassie 11/30 Now what!

Pmps? 302, .2u (+18)

Better than I expected. Apparently a late drop.
 
Re: Cassie 11/30 Now what!

+6 264

Not getting a big drop, but (possibly) doing the long surf thing again. So does that mean too much, too little, or just right? (sounds like Gokdilocks...)
 
Re: Cassie 11/30 Now what!

Amps 321,2u (+12)

Now back at 3am. Eh. Can we please get back to yellow?
 
Re: Cassie 11/30 Now what!

+4 149 We have BLUE!

So I'm wondering if this is because the food is still off sync due to his surf & shot time change yesterday. Normally they get 1/2 can each of Friskees at shot time and 1/4 can each at +6 (or as close as my schedule permits, +4-+8). So they were getting the big meal at 9 and the little one at 3. The blue was with 1/4 can o'Friskees at shot time. They got a big meal at +4 so he may go lower but he has food to balance it out. I'm waiting to see if he keeps doing long surfs before I change meal times around.
 
Pmps 258, .1u (+12)

Went w/ .1 because he had such a big drop this morning and I have night class so I won't be here until +6.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top