Terry and Casey
Member Since 2015
Last night Casey was 162 at pmps. Retest in 20 min. Was 159 so I skipped the shot. I expected her to be high this morning but she was 250...which is not all that high. +5 was 154 both days. Tonight's pmps is 164... I am going to retest in 20 min. I hate to skip but I am too afraid she' lol go too low at night. I guess my next step is trying u100 syringes to give a lower dose. Do I need a prescription for that? I do for the u40...I am in NJ. Not sure what to do.