AJHJ
Member Since 2016
Hello everyone,
Bunny was at 166 at his AMPS. I stalled 30 min and he was at 172. I can test again in 20 min and then I have to leave for work. If he gets to 180 or higher, I was planning on giving 1.5u (down from 2.4). Thoughts?? I won't be home to monitor today so wanted to be very safe. Should I go even lower? Last time he had a blue preshot I didn't give his dose and he jumped to over 400. He generally stays pretty high and flat. Would love some advice.
Thanks!
Angela
Bunny was at 166 at his AMPS. I stalled 30 min and he was at 172. I can test again in 20 min and then I have to leave for work. If he gets to 180 or higher, I was planning on giving 1.5u (down from 2.4). Thoughts?? I won't be home to monitor today so wanted to be very safe. Should I go even lower? Last time he had a blue preshot I didn't give his dose and he jumped to over 400. He generally stays pretty high and flat. Would love some advice.
Thanks!
Angela
Use it for a few weeks after the diarrhea has stopped at the maintenance dose of 1/4 capsule twice a day.