KT & Buckwheat
Member Since 2010
Hello LL,
Happy Caturday to all. We have missed you. Sorry we have been MIA for so long. I have so much catching up to do. I know we have missed both good times and bad. Our condolences and congrats, respectively. I just registered for the new board but the following says it all as we are literally up to our eyeballs in snow:
"Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans."
John Lennon
Today is definitely a milestone for Buckwheat, he is 15 today! Wahoo. I can't believe he made it this far. Thanks to the expertise and support of this board as it was an important ingredient to his being here today! I'm so proud of him. He has been doing very well with some ups and downs and today he earns a dose reduction. We'll see how that goes.
Hope all is going well for everyone and hope to get back to posting more regularly now that some of the computer issues are resolved (2 computers died recently) and we lost our Interubes during these storms.
SS is up-todate. (BTW, posted this on Yuku earlier before registering.) Not sure how to attach Avatar — Anyone? I put it in the Avatar section of the UCP but it isn't showing up when I preview.
WCR=Lovable, good appetite, feisty and as cute as ever! :mrgreen:
2/13
186/c17 — 10.5 • 1.25R
+5 38
+6 45
2/12
AMPS 128/c15 — 10.5U
+5.25 63
PMPS 136/c16 — 10.5U
+5 255 2R
Happy Caturday to all. We have missed you. Sorry we have been MIA for so long. I have so much catching up to do. I know we have missed both good times and bad. Our condolences and congrats, respectively. I just registered for the new board but the following says it all as we are literally up to our eyeballs in snow:
"Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans."
John Lennon
Today is definitely a milestone for Buckwheat, he is 15 today! Wahoo. I can't believe he made it this far. Thanks to the expertise and support of this board as it was an important ingredient to his being here today! I'm so proud of him. He has been doing very well with some ups and downs and today he earns a dose reduction. We'll see how that goes.
Hope all is going well for everyone and hope to get back to posting more regularly now that some of the computer issues are resolved (2 computers died recently) and we lost our Interubes during these storms.
SS is up-todate. (BTW, posted this on Yuku earlier before registering.) Not sure how to attach Avatar — Anyone? I put it in the Avatar section of the UCP but it isn't showing up when I preview.
WCR=Lovable, good appetite, feisty and as cute as ever! :mrgreen:
2/13
186/c17 — 10.5 • 1.25R
+5 38
+6 45
2/12
AMPS 128/c15 — 10.5U
+5.25 63
PMPS 136/c16 — 10.5U
+5 255 2R