AMPS =101
No Shot
PMPS=92
No Shot
DAY 14
WE ARE OTJ!!!
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! Your advice and support have helped me and Bubbles SO MUCH! :lol:
Thank you, Sue! I can't believe it! I swore I wouldn't be able to do this after the first few times I tried to test her...and I was ready to give up. Here we are 6 weeks later OTJ! YAY!!! Thanks for putting up with us! :lol:
Those blues and greens are looking good! I hope you can join us!!! (And I wish I knew how to send you some cheerleaders! LOL)
It's amazing to see what the change in diet and insulin can do for our buddies...I'll be looking for your OTJ! Good luck!!
arlene and bubbles :mrgreen: