Bubbles Did It!

Status
Not open for further replies.

greenae

Member Since 2013
AMPS =101
No Shot
PMPS=92
No Shot
DAY 14
WE ARE OTJ!!!
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! Your advice and support have helped me and Bubbles SO MUCH! :lol:
 

Attachments

  • Bubbs.jpg
    Bubbs.jpg
    68.8 KB · Views: 236
Thank you, Sue! I can't believe it! I swore I wouldn't be able to do this after the first few times I tried to test her...and I was ready to give up. Here we are 6 weeks later OTJ! YAY!!! Thanks for putting up with us! :lol:
 
Arlene,
How awesome is that? Absolutely thrilled for you and Bubbles. :mrgreen:
 
CONGRATULATIONS !!!!

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

RumpelT is jealous....wants to join the party. :lol:
 
Thanks so much, my FD friends! I would love for you to join us! I was so lucky with Bubbles...we want you to have Good Luck, too!
 
:RAHCAT dancing_cat dancing_cat \M/

HIgh Five!

We are in our OTJ trial right now...cautiously optimistic we will be joining you!
 
Those blues and greens are looking good! I hope you can join us!!! (And I wish I knew how to send you some cheerleaders! LOL)
It's amazing to see what the change in diet and insulin can do for our buddies...I'll be looking for your OTJ! Good luck!!
arlene and bubbles :mrgreen:
 
Cheerleaders: look at the left side of the white box where you write your message. Choose more smilies. There are two more pages of possibilities.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top