greenae Member Since 2013 Oct 10, 2013 #4 Thank you so much. We have been very lucky. We couldn't have done this without all of you. I really can't believe this is working, 8 more days of nailbite_smile PMPS = 91 no shot Took a BG at +1 after dinner=108 Day 6 No Insulin. :mrgreen:
Thank you so much. We have been very lucky. We couldn't have done this without all of you. I really can't believe this is working, 8 more days of nailbite_smile PMPS = 91 no shot Took a BG at +1 after dinner=108 Day 6 No Insulin. :mrgreen: