Bubbles 10-10-13 AMPS=93

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thank you so much. :-D We have been very lucky. We couldn't have done this without all of you. I really can't believe this is working,
8 more days of nailbite_smile

PMPS = 91
no shot
Took a BG at +1 after dinner=108
Day 6
No Insulin. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top