Thank you so much. We have been very lucky. We couldn't have done this without all of you. I really can't believe this is working,
8 more days of nailbite_smile
PMPS = 91
no shot
Took a BG at +1 after dinner=108
Day 6
No Insulin. :mrgreen:
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.