greenae Member Since 2013 Oct 8, 2013 #4 Thank you, we are checking and crossing!!! :mrgreen: Bubbles is eating 4 small meals a day now, and that is helping, too. Great advice from all of you, is giving us great results
Thank you, we are checking and crossing!!! :mrgreen: Bubbles is eating 4 small meals a day now, and that is helping, too. Great advice from all of you, is giving us great results
greenae Member Since 2013 Oct 8, 2013 #5 PMPS=74 No Shot 4 full days without insulin :mrgreen: Wowee...gonna be a long 10 days ahead....