Bubbles 10-08 AMPS=80

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thank you, we are checking and crossing!!! :mrgreen:
Bubbles is eating 4 small meals a day now, and that is helping, too.
Great advice from all of you, is giving us great results :-D
 
PMPS=74
No Shot
4 full days without insulin :mrgreen:
Wowee...gonna be a long 10 days ahead.... :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top