Holly and Sunny Bear
Member Since 2021
Sunny was going along for quite awhile on 2U and then had a bg of 46 on the 16th so I reduced the dose to 1.75 and now we're back in the pinks and yellows for the last 3 cycles. Is this still a bounce from that 46 on the 16th or a failed reduction? Is it time to raise him back up to 2U?