Blue AMPS 81

Status
Not open for further replies.
2F3E67C9-6952-450B-8864-72C33B354E66.jpeg
The great news is he's feeling good. I can see his blue eyes again. His pupils are not as dilated as they were.
 

Attachments

  • 2F3E67C9-6952-450B-8864-72C33B354E66.jpeg
    2F3E67C9-6952-450B-8864-72C33B354E66.jpeg
    34.5 KB · Views: 498
I just got home and tested Blue before feeding everyone. He's at 281 now. I was unable to find syringes that have the small marks.
Hi. Walmart carries them but sometimes they don’t think they do so you need to make them check. Which brand are you using? ADW on line cells them as well. The one that was the best and I liked was discontinued.
 
Okay, 358 and he ate really good and I gave him .50 Yay and I was only a little late 7:10. I will plan on testing again at 9:40.

The picture was taken with a real camera by the way. My camera on my phone doesn't get his eyes as well. I'm a sucker for blue eyes. Blue and Mocha could be family! :bighug::bighug:

I will start searching online for syringes. I was using Publix brand because they were the only syringes the correct size. Thanks for the leads.

Enjoy your walk...I can't wait to go for a walk again. :joyful: Thanks everyone....btw what do y'all think of the 358 along with the rest of the day?
 
5380B90E-D140-4E7D-A1B8-1145EA8635CA.jpeg
Blue loves the Purebites...He kept sniffing around the box I just got from Chewy...LOL

The thumbnail picture you can pick when uploading, can you blow up on it if I uploaded a photo that way? I just picked actual size. This is one with my phone camera and dark...no blue eyes.
 

Attachments

  • 5380B90E-D140-4E7D-A1B8-1145EA8635CA.jpeg
    5380B90E-D140-4E7D-A1B8-1145EA8635CA.jpeg
    44.6 KB · Views: 210
Last edited:
Okay, 358 and he ate really good and I gave him .50 Yay and I was only a little late 7:10. I will plan on testing again at 9:40.

The picture was taken with a real camera by the way. My camera on my phone doesn't get his eyes as well. I'm a sucker for blue eyes. Blue and Mocha could be family! :bighug::bighug:

I will start searching online for syringes. I was using Publix brand because they were the only syringes the correct size. Thanks for the leads.

Enjoy your walk...I can't wait to go for a walk again. :joyful: Thanks everyone....btw what do y'all think of the 358 along with the rest of the day?
That’s good after a skipped shot . Wonder what he’s planning for tonight?
 
Oh wow, thank you. That means a lot. I love this picture of Blue. I'm sure we all have our favorites of our babies.

I tried to start a new thread on my laptop but I must have done something wrong. The site froze. Yikes

Anyway, I haven't retested yet but Blue is right here.marching and purring and wanting me to pay attention to him only. Lol

I'll try to get a test in a few minutes. BB
 
:facepalm:
Good morning. I hope you both slept well and you caught up on your sleep, Patty. It’s good you can nap.

I have changed and I guess that's what retirement does for you...getting in a good nap.

I tried and tried to test Blue and he got impatient for the first time. I'll try again after a while to see if I can get blood to come out.

One thing realized is that I need a later time in the morning for test, feed and shoot. Everycat was up to eat and I have my mom who sleeps until 7:30-8. She downstairs. My daughter is upstairs and I woke her. Full house and it got exciting at 7. :facepalm:
 
2f3e67c9-6952-450b-8864-72c33b354e66-jpeg.55844




I used to be a professional picture framer. It would have been an absolute delight to have framed this really beautiful image of Blue. I keep looking at it. It's stunning. :)


Mogs
.
Wow Mogs I use to be a custom color printer! I as well would have loved a chance at printing this picture of beautiful Blue. I MISS my job.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top