Patty and Blue GA & Brat
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/blue-amps-333-10-24.237410/
Blue is still pretty high. Do you think he's ready to increase his dose again?
He's still acting the same, eating and drinking.
What a crazy game last night! I still don't know what happened to the baseball.
I thought the catcher had it.
Blue is still pretty high. Do you think he's ready to increase his dose again?
He's still acting the same, eating and drinking.
What a crazy game last night! I still don't know what happened to the baseball.
I thought the catcher had it.

Thanks Mogs. We will see what the day brings. It's raining here so tennis might get cancelled today. 

