Cocoa12
Member Since 2018
Ok question for everyone. My cat Cocoa in the evening pre shot is around 300-230 at nadir he his between 110-150. That’s on his full 2.25u. Pre am shot he has been between 150-200 so I reduce the dose per SLGS.
I feel like I am causing him to to this odd little dance we have going. Should I be adjusting the dose based on the blood glucose.
I feel like I am causing him to to this odd little dance we have going. Should I be adjusting the dose based on the blood glucose.