horselo285
Member
Hi everyone,
So I just tested Louie's BG levels and he is at 142...which is by far the lowest I have seen him pre-insulin. Ive been giving him to UNITS of HUMULIN N am and pm and I just wanted to double check on the dose for this am as he is lower then usual. Should I just skip it and test later to see what he's doing? Or a smaller dose?
Thanks,
Laura and Louie
So I just tested Louie's BG levels and he is at 142...which is by far the lowest I have seen him pre-insulin. Ive been giving him to UNITS of HUMULIN N am and pm and I just wanted to double check on the dose for this am as he is lower then usual. Should I just skip it and test later to see what he's doing? Or a smaller dose?
Thanks,
Laura and Louie