AliceMeowliss (GA)
Member Since 2019
I got her sample 20 min late and it's 30 minutes past time now. Still doing the NPH 3x/day. 3.5u but I can definitely lower it and feed gravy foods. Thoughts? I'm setting up the SS again so it's not ready but there are numbers in another post I'll go get. Thanks!
ETA numbers:
4/10
BG 392, 8AM shoot
+ 10:50 - 227
Antibiotic at noon
BG 148, 4PM shoot
+ 6:12p - 294
+ 10:03p - 236
4/11
BG 305, Midnight shoot
+12:49 - 338
BG 343, 9AM shoot (overslept
)
+ 11:24 - 177
Antibiotic at noon
BG 313, 5PM shoot ??? (Wet shot?)
+ 9:18p - 419
+ 9:55p - 385
4/12
BG 436, Midnight shoot
+ 2:12 - 487
+ 2:36 - 475
+ 3:00 - 476
+ 3:53 - 447
+ 4:56 - 397
BG 356, Morning shoot
+ 10:06 - 196
+ 1:35p - 100
Antibiotic at 1PM
BG for 4PM shoot, 73... No shoot yet.
ETA numbers:
4/10
BG 392, 8AM shoot
+ 10:50 - 227
Antibiotic at noon
BG 148, 4PM shoot
+ 6:12p - 294
+ 10:03p - 236
4/11
BG 305, Midnight shoot
+12:49 - 338
BG 343, 9AM shoot (overslept
+ 11:24 - 177
Antibiotic at noon
BG 313, 5PM shoot ??? (Wet shot?)
+ 9:18p - 419
+ 9:55p - 385
4/12
BG 436, Midnight shoot
+ 2:12 - 487
+ 2:36 - 475
+ 3:00 - 476
+ 3:53 - 447
+ 4:56 - 397
BG 356, Morning shoot
+ 10:06 - 196
+ 1:35p - 100
Antibiotic at 1PM
BG for 4PM shoot, 73... No shoot yet.
Last edited: