Sheila & Beau GA & Jeddie GA
Member Since 2009
He is oddly predicable - something he used to not be. I have gotten a string of 127s, but yesterday and today the amPS was 139, so both times I shot 0.05u and evenings are 99, 109, etc. so no shot. He went almost 48 hrs until yesterday am.
Still hoping this is a blip onthe screen and he will settle back to below 100. And I am still using the original lev cart that I started last June. It has about 1/4 left of it.
Still hoping this is a blip onthe screen and he will settle back to below 100. And I am still using the original lev cart that I started last June. It has about 1/4 left of it.