Jenn & Baxter
Member Since 2011
Tonight is the super moon. The moon will be close to the earth & will appear to be much larger then normal.
What will this mean for our FD cats?
SUPER NUMBERS!!
Tonight test often. FD cats like to give crazy number when it's a full moon. So just think what a super moon will do. I hope it throws some cats into remission.
Although the moon can't be seen until tonigh it has already brought Baxter a super number
AMPS-234-.3
Today is day 5 holding the dose of .3. I really would have loved to test him a lot more over the last five days for more numbers, but life has been crazy.
Today is a full day with my brother & his family. I'm excited!
Remember to go outside tonight & look up in the sky. You won't miss it....THE SUPER MOON!!
Wishing you my friends SUPER NUMBERS TODAY, TONIGHT & ALWAYS! cat_pet_icon
What will this mean for our FD cats?
SUPER NUMBERS!!
Tonight test often. FD cats like to give crazy number when it's a full moon. So just think what a super moon will do. I hope it throws some cats into remission.
Although the moon can't be seen until tonigh it has already brought Baxter a super number
AMPS-234-.3
Today is day 5 holding the dose of .3. I really would have loved to test him a lot more over the last five days for more numbers, but life has been crazy.
Today is a full day with my brother & his family. I'm excited!
Remember to go outside tonight & look up in the sky. You won't miss it....THE SUPER MOON!!
Wishing you my friends SUPER NUMBERS TODAY, TONIGHT & ALWAYS! cat_pet_icon