Baxter-The Super Moon, Super Numbers?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenn & Baxter

Very Active Member
Tonight is the super moon. The moon will be close to the earth & will appear to be much larger then normal.
What will this mean for our FD cats?
SUPER NUMBERS!!
Tonight test often. FD cats like to give crazy number when it's a full moon. So just think what a super moon will do. I hope it throws some cats into remission.

Although the moon can't be seen until tonigh it has already brought Baxter a super number
AMPS-234-.3
Today is day 5 holding the dose of .3. I really would have loved to test him a lot more over the last five days for more numbers, but life has been crazy.
Today is a full day with my brother & his family. I'm excited!

Remember to go outside tonight & look up in the sky. You won't miss it....THE SUPER MOON!!

Wishing you my friends SUPER NUMBERS TODAY, TONIGHT & ALWAYS! cat_pet_icon
 
The SUPER MOON will be cool, but it will probably obscure us being able to see remnants of the comet. :sad: I DO hope it brings SUPER numbers for us all...so far Hershey has had wonky numbers (even for him). Baxter gave you a (234)?! That is AWESOME!!!!!

Enjoy another fun-filled day with the family; you deserve some R&R!!
 
+2-188

I hope Baxter is going to be alright. I have to leave & won't be back til maybe +10. Crap now I'm going to be worried all day.
I left food for him.
 
Wow - that's a pretty big drop. OF COURSE, they do it on days that don't fit your schedule! Leaving food is a good idea, maybe even something a little higher carb - not high carb, but a little higher, if you have it.

Have fun and try not to worry...I know, I know, easier said than done
 
That's about 20%. I think he's good!
Carl
 
I DO wish you'd get Baxter to explain the concept of decreasing BG! Today, he's thinking it's cool to hold in the pinks :YMSIGH:

Guess I should run. Don't want to be caught lolly-gagging while Doug is DIY'ing! :lol:
 
I think I might have worried for nothing. Why does Baxter do this to me... :lol:

+9-324 i think he ate his food before we got home. I think this number might have been food related. I could be wrong.

PMPS-367-.3


Don't forget to look in the sky tonight. The moon is going to give a pretty show.
Carl are you going to catch this on the beach? It would make for a beautiful picture!
 
The kitties never do things to our schedule ohmygod_smile
Hope the moon (or whatever works) will be bringing you guys more good stuff. Fingers and pink kitty toes crossed for you :-D
 
Depending on when he ate the food, it could have been a mostly food induced BG. Cheer up - you had a fabulous day with your family and Baxter is doing GREAT! :YMHUG:
 
Plan on running a test in a couple of hours. I see the super moon has brought other kitties some super numbers.
Paws crossed for super numbers too.

Today was a fun day with my brother & his family. Tomorrow we are going to the beach. :-D

If you haven't gone outside yet go...the moon is very bright right now it's so pretty!
 
Don't forget to look in the sky tonight. The moon is going to give a pretty show.
Carl are you going to catch this on the beach? It would make for a beautiful picture!

I've made it a point to watch every full moonrise since I moved out here 5 years ago! My theory is that you can catch the sunrise every day, but full moon only happens once a month, so it's a lot more special to me. :-D

Carl
 
So I'm trying to catch up now that I can think straight again....but docs won't load!

It looks like the cycles are starting to look a little better?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top