Jenn & Baxter
Member Since 2011
Happy Friday!!
I got lots going on today. My brother & family are in town so we are going to the Houston Children's Museum. Then I have to rush home & attend a funereal. Our neighbors son decided Monday he would OD. Makes me so mad because there are so many sick people in this world fighting for their life, like my sister. He was young only 22 with a future in front of him & he wanted to act before God. So selfish!
Recap from last night?
5/3
PMPS-289-.3
+5-169
Today-5/4
AMPS-321-.3
Today is day 4 of holding the dose of .3. I was kind thinking I might have a little lower AMPS because of the 169 last night. Just goes to show I shouldn't ever think... :lol:
I will be back later with some mid day results. I will try to update Baxters SS this morning.
Have a good day my friends.
I got lots going on today. My brother & family are in town so we are going to the Houston Children's Museum. Then I have to rush home & attend a funereal. Our neighbors son decided Monday he would OD. Makes me so mad because there are so many sick people in this world fighting for their life, like my sister. He was young only 22 with a future in front of him & he wanted to act before God. So selfish!
Recap from last night?
5/3
PMPS-289-.3
+5-169
Today-5/4
AMPS-321-.3
Today is day 4 of holding the dose of .3. I was kind thinking I might have a little lower AMPS because of the 169 last night. Just goes to show I shouldn't ever think... :lol:
I will be back later with some mid day results. I will try to update Baxters SS this morning.
Have a good day my friends.