Baxter-5/4

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenn & Baxter

Very Active Member
Happy Friday!!
I got lots going on today. My brother & family are in town so we are going to the Houston Children's Museum. Then I have to rush home & attend a funereal. Our neighbors son decided Monday he would OD. Makes me so mad because there are so many sick people in this world fighting for their life, like my sister. He was young only 22 with a future in front of him & he wanted to act before God. So selfish!

Recap from last night?
5/3
PMPS-289-.3
+5-169

Today-5/4
AMPS-321-.3
Today is day 4 of holding the dose of .3. I was kind thinking I might have a little lower AMPS because of the 169 last night. Just goes to show I shouldn't ever think... :lol:

I will be back later with some mid day results. I will try to update Baxters SS this morning.

Have a good day my friends.
 
The children's museum?! FUN!! I know you're lovin' the time with your brother!! Sorry Baxter seems to be bouncing a little on you today...maybe he just wanted to make sure to get his share of your attention?!

Suicide is a horrific situation. We've been through it with friends and family, too; there's just no explanation for it and those of us left behind can't imagine a permanent 'solution' to temporary problems. Prayers for all involved.
 
I have a good friend who's only child was killed in a single car wreck at 19 - he was driving. It was tragic, and she has never really gotten over it, despite much help and about 10 years passing. Loss of a child is extremely difficult.

I know it's different for your neighbors, and the circumstance make it even more tragic. The will need loving arms around them for a long while. Hoping friends, family and neighbors are close enough to provide that love. God Bless!
 
What a day!!
Thank you everyone for the well wishes.

+7-285
PMPS-294-.3

I will be back later with some results. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top