BaileyUK
Member Since 2013
Hi,Baileys bg numbers have been odd today Fri 31st Jan
AMPS 6/30. 15.8
+6. 4.8
+11. 6. I will test him again in an hour when his next shot is due,what do you think I will be safe shooting at.
My son been in London yesterday so his ss not up to date,yesterday's numbers were
Thu 30th Jan
AMPS 16.4
+7. 15.2
+11. 16.8
I have increased his 4 units to fat 4 as of yesterday morning! Any advise would be most welcome. Diane
AMPS 6/30. 15.8
+6. 4.8
+11. 6. I will test him again in an hour when his next shot is due,what do you think I will be safe shooting at.
My son been in London yesterday so his ss not up to date,yesterday's numbers were
Thu 30th Jan
AMPS 16.4
+7. 15.2
+11. 16.8
I have increased his 4 units to fat 4 as of yesterday morning! Any advise would be most welcome. Diane