Back from the vet

Looks like a good recent pattern of decent nadirs. It can be really challenging with all that bounciness. Agree with Sharon - C.C. is doing well this week.:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Looks like you might see some green tonight! Take it easy CC, no limes please!
One little lime. That's OK. I may try 10.5 twice a day and see what happens. And this is all with the stress of overnight guests the last two days. I'm so pleased with her progress. Each week I look out of curiosity what her average amps and pmps numbers were. Last week's amps was 242.8, and the pmps was 199.7! Best numbers I've seen in over a year.
 
Since July 10th, C.C.'s numbers are really looking good. It looks like you might have dialed in the magic dose. Those averages are also very good. I hope you are recovering from the overnight guests and staying out of the heat.:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
You may want to migrate these updates into the Prozinc forum. Please tag me.

C.C.'s numbers looking very good in the past 10 days. I would take a photo of that for a keepsake.:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Prozinc forum doesn’t seem too active lately. Not sure they know much about acro/high dose kitties either. It’s hard to know what to do with green PS’s and high doses. Sometimes I shot a token dose and sometimes I skipped, just depended on the day and how I felt. If you do start a thread in prozinc, tag me too.
 
Back
Top