Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Member Since 2010 Sep 8, 2010 #1 Yesterday's Condo: viewtopic.php?f=24&t=24379&p=244545#p244545 AMPS 325 @ 5:32 a.m., fed, 4.0u of Lantus
Yesterday's Condo: viewtopic.php?f=24&t=24379&p=244545#p244545 AMPS 325 @ 5:32 a.m., fed, 4.0u of Lantus
Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Member Since 2010 Sep 8, 2010 #2 She's finally given me a low blue #. +6 128 @ 11:31 a.m. She obviously won't stay in the blues as I expect her to go at least into the yellows before or at PMPS, but still a blue.
She's finally given me a low blue #. +6 128 @ 11:31 a.m. She obviously won't stay in the blues as I expect her to go at least into the yellows before or at PMPS, but still a blue.
Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Member Since 2010 Sep 8, 2010 #4 Re: BABY BLUE!! 09/08 Blackie AMPS 325; +6 128; PMPS 144 She surprised even me. LOL PMPS 144 @ 5:29 p.m., fed, no shot at this time. 151 @ 6:10 p.m. 148 @ 6:29 p.m. 159 @ 6:49 p.m. 163 @ 7:02 p.m., shot 2.0u @ 7:08 p.m., gave 3 pcs chicken
Re: BABY BLUE!! 09/08 Blackie AMPS 325; +6 128; PMPS 144 She surprised even me. LOL PMPS 144 @ 5:29 p.m., fed, no shot at this time. 151 @ 6:10 p.m. 148 @ 6:29 p.m. 159 @ 6:49 p.m. 163 @ 7:02 p.m., shot 2.0u @ 7:08 p.m., gave 3 pcs chicken