BABY BLUE!! 09/08 Blackie AMPS 325; +6 128

Status
Not open for further replies.
She's finally given me a low blue #. :)

+6 128 @ 11:31 a.m.

She obviously won't stay in the blues as I expect her to go at least into the yellows before or at PMPS, but still a blue. :)
 
Re: BABY BLUE!! 09/08 Blackie AMPS 325; +6 128; PMPS 144

She surprised even me. LOL

PMPS 144 @ 5:29 p.m., fed, no shot at this time.
151 @ 6:10 p.m.
148 @ 6:29 p.m.
159 @ 6:49 p.m.
163 @ 7:02 p.m., shot 2.0u @ 7:08 p.m., gave 3 pcs chicken
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top