Mel & Monkey
Member Since 2017
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/aug-16-monkey-amps-304-bounce-again.182348/
Not sure what happened but she just tested at 58 for her PMPS, she was doing good around +5 at 121 where I didn't expect it to keep going lower all the way until now... I'm skipping her shot because I've never shot even close to that low (only at or above 100) and I've never seen her have a PMPS like this except on her very first day of getting insulin (July 10).
Advice please?
Not sure what happened but she just tested at 58 for her PMPS, she was doing good around +5 at 121 where I didn't expect it to keep going lower all the way until now... I'm skipping her shot because I've never shot even close to that low (only at or above 100) and I've never seen her have a PMPS like this except on her very first day of getting insulin (July 10).
Advice please?
