donnahc
Very Active Member
Hi kids
Hope everyone had a good holiday weekend
We are still plugging along here. I raised Asher to 2.9 today since we will be around to test mid day. Not that I think he'll go low but just to know what's going on. He has had 300s today and yesterday for his amps ( just barely but they are 300s) so I think he's bored with 2.8. Anybody think I shoulda just gone right to 3 u?
Spreadsheet is finally current (I didn't turn on my computer this weekend for therapeutic reasons).
Any suggestions are warmly welcomed. whatever we do, it seems we have to hold the dose for a week or two to really see what's going on.
Thanks guys. Appreciate it more than I can tell you. cat_pet_icon

Hope everyone had a good holiday weekend

We are still plugging along here. I raised Asher to 2.9 today since we will be around to test mid day. Not that I think he'll go low but just to know what's going on. He has had 300s today and yesterday for his amps ( just barely but they are 300s) so I think he's bored with 2.8. Anybody think I shoulda just gone right to 3 u?
Spreadsheet is finally current (I didn't turn on my computer this weekend for therapeutic reasons).
Any suggestions are warmly welcomed. whatever we do, it seems we have to hold the dose for a week or two to really see what's going on.
Thanks guys. Appreciate it more than I can tell you. cat_pet_icon