donnahc
Very Active Member
Mornin folks,
We increased Asher’s dose last night to 1.4 units. Overnight numbers weren’t great (real flat and didn’t go low at all) but I am not going to judge until I see day numbers when he’s eating. (I do put food out but he doesn’t eat at night)
Overnight numbers: pmps: 335, +4 275, +6 281, +7.5 234
Today our amps was 294 so we shot 1.4 units again.
I’ll keep ya posted on how the day goes.
Thanks!
We increased Asher’s dose last night to 1.4 units. Overnight numbers weren’t great (real flat and didn’t go low at all) but I am not going to judge until I see day numbers when he’s eating. (I do put food out but he doesn’t eat at night)
Overnight numbers: pmps: 335, +4 275, +6 281, +7.5 234
Today our amps was 294 so we shot 1.4 units again.
I’ll keep ya posted on how the day goes.
Thanks!