donnahc
Very Active Member
Hi Kids:
Hope folks are up yet, I am sure the left coasters are. We have been gone all day working an now just got home, almost 10 pm eastern time. We ran home at supper to test Asher and feed and shoot (or so we thought) around 6:30 eastern, then had to leave the house and go back to work for a few hours. When we tested him at his normal pmps time +12 he was 114. So naturally we didn’t shoot.
We had to go back to work for a couple hours so we fed him some then, and now when we just got home at +15 he’s up to 176. I am thinking we shoot a reduced dose but dunno how much. Maybe 1 unit?
If you remember he was at 3.1 units for quite some time and then surprised us with a 40 at +10 one day (about 8 or 9 days ago). We reduced him to 2.8 since then and now today we got this 114 at test time. So I think we are in for a reduction again. Just wonderin if there are any thoughts out there on what to do.
I think we’ll shoot a token dose/reduced dose of sorts in the next hour or so (by 10:30 or 11 eastern time)
Any thoughts are most appreciated!
Hope folks are up yet, I am sure the left coasters are. We have been gone all day working an now just got home, almost 10 pm eastern time. We ran home at supper to test Asher and feed and shoot (or so we thought) around 6:30 eastern, then had to leave the house and go back to work for a few hours. When we tested him at his normal pmps time +12 he was 114. So naturally we didn’t shoot.
We had to go back to work for a couple hours so we fed him some then, and now when we just got home at +15 he’s up to 176. I am thinking we shoot a reduced dose but dunno how much. Maybe 1 unit?
If you remember he was at 3.1 units for quite some time and then surprised us with a 40 at +10 one day (about 8 or 9 days ago). We reduced him to 2.8 since then and now today we got this 114 at test time. So I think we are in for a reduction again. Just wonderin if there are any thoughts out there on what to do.
I think we’ll shoot a token dose/reduced dose of sorts in the next hour or so (by 10:30 or 11 eastern time)
Any thoughts are most appreciated!