donnahc
Very Active Member
Geeze, I can’t believe March is more than half over already.
We are still plugging along, and now getting numbers that are a bit better. We raised dose last night to 3.2. Had an awesome cycle overnight, hit a little safe green :mrgreen: .
pmps 297, shot 3.2
+4 pm 146
+5 pm 134
+7 pm 82 :mrgreen:
+8 pm 107
amps 284
So we’ll see what today brings. Hoping he doesn’t bounce but he is a bit Tigger-ish this year. Would like to get the preshoots down a bit too,
but as the Jamaicans say “Soon come mon” :lol: (be patient, in good time....)
We are still plugging along, and now getting numbers that are a bit better. We raised dose last night to 3.2. Had an awesome cycle overnight, hit a little safe green :mrgreen: .
pmps 297, shot 3.2
+4 pm 146
+5 pm 134
+7 pm 82 :mrgreen:
+8 pm 107
amps 284
So we’ll see what today brings. Hoping he doesn’t bounce but he is a bit Tigger-ish this year. Would like to get the preshoots down a bit too,
but as the Jamaicans say “Soon come mon” :lol: (be patient, in good time....)