Asher Monday March 19th

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Geeze, I can’t believe March is more than half over already.

We are still plugging along, and now getting numbers that are a bit better. We raised dose last night to 3.2. Had an awesome cycle overnight, hit a little safe green :mrgreen: .

pmps 297, shot 3.2
+4 pm 146
+5 pm 134
+7 pm 82 :mrgreen:
+8 pm 107
amps 284

So we’ll see what today brings. Hoping he doesn’t bounce but he is a bit Tigger-ish this year. Would like to get the preshoots down a bit too,
but as the Jamaicans say “Soon come mon” :lol: (be patient, in good time....)
 
donnahc said:
but as the Jamaicans say “Soon come mon” :lol: (be patient, in good time....)

:lol: Funny stuff.

I think that was a beautiful cycle. Picture perfect. Go ASHER!!
 
Looking good!
Getting back to typical Asher numbers pre dental and Freestyle disaster.
I'm going to remember that Jamaican quote for coping with sugar dancing along with other things.
Maybe it will help me maintain my sanity!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top